Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Monday 6th September stay and play for new starters 10-11am

Tuesday 7th September – Friday 22nd October

Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October Half Term

Monday 1st November – Friday 10th December

(Friday 10th December – Nativity play and Christmas party)

Spring Term 2022

Monday 10th January – Friday 12th February

Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February Half Term

Monday 21st February – Friday 1st April

Summer Term 2022

Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June Half Term

Monday 6th June – Friday 15th July

(Friday 15th July – sports day and leavers picnic)